select the marriage encounter experience that's right for you

C hoose from six upcoming virtual date night options this fall and winter! Apply now or keep scrolling for more details.

Join other married couples for a series of virtual date nights that will help you live your best life in love!

APPLY NOW

where

This marriage enrichment happens completely online, with a couple who will facilitate the experience for you. Each one- to two-hour Zoom session will include a video, experiential learning and private interaction with your spouse.

what

You will work through common themes like communicating feelings, understanding your personality styles, listening and being heard, and keeping your relationship a priority.

Since each session deals with a different aspect of marriage, it is important that you are able to attend each one. While there will be some group interaction, your sharing will be between the two of you. You will love having this time to pause and reflect privately and create a dialogue with each other.

who

Whether you are newly married or have celebrated many anniversaries, these virtual date nights are designed to help you create a happy, fulfilling married life for you both.

when

Sunday Afternoons — Nov. 1-Dec. 13: 7 sessions starting at 2 p.m. PT/4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET

Friday Nights — Nov. 6-Dec. 18: 7 sessions starting at 5 p.m. PT/7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET

Sunday Nights — Jan. 3-Feb. 14, 2021 : 7 sessions starting at 5:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. CT/8:30 p.m. ET  

Saturday Nights — Jan. 9-Feb. 20, 2021: 7 sessions starting at 3 p.m. PT/5 p.m. CT/6 p.m. ET       5 p.m. CT

Sunday Afternoons — Jan. 10-Feb. 21, 2021: 7 sessions starting at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET    

Friday Nights — Jan. 15-Feb. 26, 2021: 7 sessions starting at 5 p.m. PT/7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET

 

Ready to apply? Please fill out the form below. Or email information@encounter.org with any questions.

Don’t see a currently scheduled virtual experience that works for you and your spouse?  Please fill out our inquiry form:

VIRUTAL EXPERIENCE INQUIRY FORM